our staff

Fish Hoek Primary School

Principal - Mr Neill Kinkead-Weekes headmaster@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Deputy Principal - Mrs Stefanie MacDonald smacdonald@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Pre Grade R 

Head of Grade & Dept - Mrs Charlene van Blerk cvanblerk@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Ruth Owens rowens@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Hannah Firth hfirth@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade R

Head of Grade & Phase - Mrs Charlene van Blerk cvanblerk@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Jane Riego jriego@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Tarryn Matthei-Everts teverts@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Kelly-Amber Jones kjones@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Robyn Daly rdaly@fishhoekprimary.co.za


FOUNDATION PHASE

Grade 1

Head of Phase - Miss Margi Southern msouthern@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Head of Grade - Mrs Jean Reid jreid@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Melanie Ballard mballard@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Hazel Morley hmorley@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 2

Head of Grade - Mrs Gill Hughes ghughes@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Hazel McQueen hmcqueen@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Jenny Mauchan jmauchan@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Gina Brammer gbrammer@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 3

Head of Grade & Phase - Mrs Heather Carson hcarson@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Colleen Lombard clombard@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Lea Abrey labrey@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Bronwyn Coetzee bcoetzee@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 4

Head of Grade - Mrs Estelle Barnard ebarnard@fishhoekprimary.co.za

 Mrs Rosy Webster rwebster@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Megan Sulter msulter@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mr Brian Stotter bstotter@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 5

Head of Grade - Miss Michelle Fish mfish@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Avril Jansen ajansen@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Lisa Voss lvoss@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Bukiwe Mbano bmbano@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 6

Head of Grade & Phase  - Mrs Helena Gerstner hgerstner@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Yvette Ganser yganser@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Gaelyn Black gblack@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Emma Van der Merwe evandermerwe@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Grade 7

Head of Grade - Mrs Dominique Kuhn dkuhn@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Miss Nicola Forgan nforgan@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mrs Penny Brouckaert pbrouckaert@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Mr Jan Ferreira jferreira@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Learners Suppport

Remedial - Mrs Jenni Hasenfuss jhasenfuss@fishhoekprimary.co.za

School Counsellor - Mrs Shaney Merifield smerifield@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Social Worker - Miss Sharon Smallbones ssmallbones@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Domestic Skills

Mrs Elmarie Swanson eswanson@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Arts, Music & Drama

Art - Miss Kerry Campbell kcampbell@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Music - Mr Fanie Zondagh fzondagh@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Music - Mr Morgan King  mking@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Music Lab - Mrs Tanya Webber twebber@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Drama - Mr Wayne Habib whabib@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Sports

Phys Ed & Head of Dept - Mrs Linda Clarke-Farr lclarkefarr@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Manager - Mr Byron Compton bcompton@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Administrator - Guy Widelski gwidelski@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Tech Lit/Library

Mrs Keri Ascott-Evans kascottevans@fishhoekprimary.co.za