contact us

Fish Hoek Primary School

Phone: +27 21 782 6113 or Fax: +27 21 782 2326

E-mail: reception@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Aftercare: +27 21 782 6113 ext 7 

E-mail: aftercare@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Pre-Grade R and Grade R: +27 21 782 6113 ext 4 

E-mail: cvanblerk@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Uniform Shop: +27 21 782 6113 

E-mail: uniform@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Email us:

Admissions - Mrs Michelle Euvrard

General Enquiries / Reception - Mrs Karen Lieberum

Business Manager - Mrs Linda De Jager

Bursar (Debtors / School Fees) - Mrs Frith Setzer

Bursar (Creditors) - Mrs Sheila Ellis

Estate Manager - Mr Neville Kemp nkemp@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Marketing & PR - Mrs Megan Merifield mmerifield@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Computer Technician - Mr Mathieu Thomas mthomas@fishhoekprimary.co.za


Banking Details Gr R - 7:

ABSA Bank Branch: Fish Hoek - 632005

Account No.: 4083920809 

Please send proof of payment to: Fax +27 21 782 2326 or bursars@fishhoekprimary.co.za

Credit Card Facilities are available on site.

where are we?

We love to see you, so feel free to visit during school hours.

Fish Hoek Primary School

74 Upper Recreation Rd, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, South Africa

Hours

Open today

08:00 – 13:15